Sometimes when it comes to punjabi music industry and a name of desi crew is what comes to every mouth without a thought for a second because they have attained this through with their hard work and efficiency to do their work with a lot of creativity.

Further from social media handle a shared post revealed that there is a good news for their fans as they have announced recently that they will release a new album sooner in which voices of Jassie Gill, Amrit Mann, Karan Aujla, Singga, Dilpreet Dhillon, Himmat Sandhu, Goldy Desi Crew will be given to the lyrics penned down by Narinder Batth, Amrit Maan, Karan Aujla and Singga. Moreover, shared poster reveals that it will be their ‘Volume 1’ so we can expect that another volume will also be served later. 

Further, this album will be labelled under the banner of Desi crew and Speed records. Now we can expect that this album will also be a hit like their other albums. Furthermore, we hope that desi crew could give us more such numbers in future too so that we can enjoy good music in upcoming days too.